Sunburst Picnic Blankets all over the world!

This is soooooooooo beautiful, I had to share!!

you and mie

Hey!!  Thanks so much for all of your warm wishes and congrats regarding my little/BIG announcement 🙂  My partner and I are very excited to be welcoming baby #2 into our family in September.  I’m 21 weeks pregnant and we don’t know yet whether it’s a boy or a girl, but I’ll let you know if we find out!  I’m sure there will be lots of maternity/baby projects coming up around here – I hope you don’t mind!  And while I’ll be up to my usual stuff here on the blog, you may notice a little less posting as I shift gears just a little bit 🙂

I’m a little frustrated right now because I can’t find my camera battery charger ANYWHERE!  My camera is dead and not only can I not take new pictures, but I can’t even transfer old pics off the camera until it’s charged.  I was…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

